Staff Directory

TEACHERS

KINDERGARTEN

Teri Hesse – thesse@hveast.com

Kristyn Taylor – kjarrell@hveast.com

Grace McWilliams – gmcwilliams@hveast.com

 

1st Grade

Kamber Dent – kdent@hveast.com

 Janett Hill – jhill@hveast.com

Stacy Horlacher – shorlacher@hveast.com

 

2nd Grade

Camille Roth – croth@hveast.com

Kristen Solis – ksolis@hveast.com

Amy Stepp – astepp@hveast.com

  

3rd Grade

Brook Haller – bhaller@hveast.com

Haylee Higbee – hhigbee@hveast.com

Tiffany Lonero – tlonero@hveast.com 

 

4th Grade

Ashlyn Bishop – abishop@hveast.com

Kolina Chapman – kchapman@hveast.com

Kaitlin Prugger – kprugger@hveast.com

 

5th Grade

Klarece Goolsby – kgoolsby@hveast.com

Ahnah Bench – abench@hveast.com

 Kelsey McCann – kmccann@hveast.com

 

6th Grade

David Haller – dhaller@hveast.com

Joseph Reid – jreid@hveast.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

General
info@hveast.com

Principal
Mr. Jared Palmer – jpalmer@hveast.com

Dean of Students
Shauna Bishop Djibret – sbishop@hveast.com 

Curriculum Director
Fayth Silveus – fsilveus@hveast.com

Lexi Higbee – lhigbee@hveast.com

Special Education Coordinator
Nicchia Haller – nhaller@hveast.com

Registrar and Lunch
Sarah Azevedo – sazevedo@hveast.com

Attendance
Carmen Gonzalez – cgonzalez@hveast.com

Nurse
Kayla Hansen – khansen@hveast.com

Transportation
Daniel Azevedo – dazevedo@hveast.com

 

X