Staff Directory

TEACHERS


KINDERGARTEN

Jessilee Staggie – jstaggie@hveast.com

Amber Stahr – astahr@hveast.com

Melissa Tiger – mtiger@hveast.com

 

1st Grade

Stacy Horlacher – shorlacher@hveast.com

Moneta Mack – mmack@hveast.com

Shannon Yocklin – syocklin@hveast.com

 

2nd Grade

Janalee Barlow – jbarlow@hveast.com

Shauna Bishop – sbishop@hveast.com

Brianne Ralston – bralston@hveast.com

 

3rd Grade

Tami Burgess – tburgess@hveast.com

Marianne Hawkins – mdeoca@hveast.com

Loni West – lwest@hveast.com

 

4th Grade

Kolina Chapman – kchapman@hveast.com

Michelle Edwards – medwards@hveast.com

Angela Haller – ahaller@hveast.com

 

5th Grade

Nicchia Haller – nhaller@hveast.com

Jamie McDevitt – jmcdevitt@hveast.com

 

6th Grade

Barbara Groff – bgroff@hveast.com

David Haller – dhaller@hveast.com

ADMINISTRATION


General
info@hveast.com

Principal
Mr. Jared Palmer – jpalmer@hveast.com

Dean of Students
Jessica Taylor-Richardsonjtaylor@hveast.com

Curriculum
Fayth Silveus – fsilveus@hveast.com

Special Education
Lexi Higbee – lhigbee@hveast.com

Registrar and Lunch
Sarah Azevedo – sazevedo@hveast.com

Attendance
Carmen Gonzalez – cgonzalez@hveast.com

Nurse
Jennifer Campbelljcampbell@hveast.com

Transportation
Daniel Azevedo – dazevedo@hveast.com

X