Staff Directory

TEACHERS

KINDERGARTEN

Kristen Solis – ksolis@hveast.com

Jessilee Staggie – jstaggie@hveast.com

Melissa Tiger – mtiger@hveast.com

 

1st Grade

Stacy Horlacher – shorlacher@hveast.com

Moneta Mack – mmack@hveast.com

Amber Stahr – astahr@hveast.com

 

2nd Grade

Janalee Barlow – jbarlow@hveast.com

Ashlyn Bishop – abishop@hveast.com

Shauna Bishop – sbishop@hveast.com

 

3rd Grade

Tami Burgess – tburgess@hveast.com

Lindsey Ferree lferree@hveast.com

Loni West – lwest@hveast.com

 

4th Grade

Kolina Chapman – kchapman@hveast.com

Michelle Edwards – medwards@hveast.com

Angela Haller – ahaller@hveast.com

 

5th Grade

Cristen Taylor-Graham ctaylor-graham@hveast.com

Erin Robinson  erobinson@hveast.com

Jamie McDevitt – jmcdevitt@hveast.com

 

6th Grade

David Haller – dhaller@hveast.com

Nicchia Haller – nhaller@hveast.com

ADMINISTRATION


General
info@hveast.com

Principal
Mr. Jared Palmer – jpalmer@hveast.com

Dean of Students
Jessica Taylorjtaylor@hveast.com

Curriculum Director
Fayth Silveus – fsilveus@hveast.com

Special Education Coordinator
Lexi Higbee – lhigbee@hveast.com

Registrar and Lunch
Sarah Azevedo – sazevedo@hveast.com

Attendance
Carmen Gonzalez – cgonzalez@hveast.com

Nurse
Jennifer Campbelljcampbell@hveast.com

Transportation
Daniel Azevedo – dazevedo@hveast.com

X