Staff Directory

TEACHERS

KINDERGARTEN

Teri Hesse – thesse@hveast.com

Kristyn Jarrell – kjarrell@hveast.com

Melissa Tiger – mtiger@hveast.com

 

1st Grade

Stacy Horlacher – shorlacher@hveast.com

Jessilee Staggie – jstaggie@hveast.com

Amber Stahr – astahr@hveast.com

 

2nd Grade

Sissy Doane – sdoane@hveast.com

Kristen Solis – ksolis@hveast.com

Christy Whittaker – cwhittaker@hveast.com

 

 

3rd Grade

Tami Burgess – tburgess@hveast.com

Lindsey Ferree – lferree@hveast.com

Kaitie Van Buren – kvanburen@hveast.com

 

4th Grade

Ashlyn Bishop – abishop@hveast.com

Kolina Chapman – kchapman@hveast.com

Angela Haller – ahaller@hveast.com

 

5th Grade

Cristen Taylor-Graham – ctaylor-graham@hveast.com

Jamie McDevitt – jmcdevitt@hveast.com

Erin Robinson – erobinson@hveast.com

 

6th Grade

Patsy Geidt – pgeidt@hveast.com

David Haller – dhaller@hveast.com

Nicchia Haller – nhaller@hveast.c

ADMINISTRATION

General
info@hveast.com

Principal
Mr. Jared Palmer – jpalmer@hveast.com

Dean of Students
Jessica Taylor – jtaylor@hveast.com

Curriculum Director
Fayth Silveus – fsilveus@hveast.com

Lexi Higbee – lhigbee@hveast.com

Special Education Coordinator
Shauna Bishop – sbishop@hveast.com

Registrar and Lunch
Sarah Azevedo – sazevedo@hveast.com

Attendance
Carmen Gonzalez – cgonzalez@hveast.com

Nurse
Jennifer Campbell – jcampbell@hveast.com

Transportation
Daniel Azevedo – dazevedo@hveast.com

 

X